Duty stations that have been classified at the "E" hardship level [*] which have not been
declared as non-family, effective 1 July 2019 [†]

Country/Area Name	Duty Station	Hardship Class.	Duty Station ID
CAMEROON	Djohong	E	CMR018
CAMEROON	Touboro	E	CMR019
CHAD	Мао	E	CHD008
CONGO	Betou	E	PRC025
ETHIOPIA	Bule Hora	E	ETH064
ETHIOPIA	Tongo	E	ETH044
GUINEA BISSAU	Bafata	E	GBS002
GUINEA BISSAU	Bissau	E	GBS001
GUINEA BISSAU	Buba	E	GBS012
KOREA, DEM. PEO. OF	Pyongyang	E	DRK001
NIGER	Maradi	E	NER015
SIERRA LEONE	Kenema	E	SIL008
TANZANIA, UNITED REP. OF	Kasulu	E	URT023
TANZANIA, UNITED REP. OF	Kibondo	E	URT024
TANZANIA, UNITED REP. OF	Mpanda	E	URT078
UGANDA	Adjumani	E	UGA002
UGANDA	Kiryandongo	E	UGA061
UGANDA	Kyaka II	E	UGA049
UGANDA	Kyangwali	E	UGA058
UGANDA	Lamwo	E	UGA067
UGANDA	Моуо	E	UGA024
UGANDA	Nakivale	E	UGA050
UGANDA	Yumbe	E	UGA064
ZAMBIA	Kawambwa	E	ZAM010
ZAMBIA	Nchelenge	E	ZAM086

^{*} From time to time the ICSC receives requests for temporary hardship classifications so there may be additional duty stations

that may fall in this category. Please follow the information provided by the secretariat in those cases. [†] The list above was updated to reflect the changes since the last publishing effective 1 March 2019. Ouallam and Tillaberry, Niger and Kosti, Sudan were designated as non-family duty stations effective 1 July 2019 and therefore removed from this list. Mao, Chad and Bule Hora, Ethiopia, classified as "E" effective 1 July 2019, were added.